Les Amis Jersey

News: 2019 Les Amis Annual VW Camper Van Raffle

2019 Les Amis Annual VW Camper Van Raffle

Posted: 29/05/19

Winning numbers for the 2019 VW Campervan Raffle drawn at 8pm on Thursday 28 November.

1st prize ticket number - 2800 

2nd prize ticket number - 0973 

3rd prize ticket number - 2591

Winners will be contacted directly to confirm.

Thank you to everyone who supported us by purchasing a ticket.






Would you like the chance to win a brand new 2019 VW California Beach Camper Van with additional bespoke pull out kitchen, worth over £50,000?

Tickets cost £20.00 each and are available from the following outlets:

  • Les Amis Main Office, Five Oaks Monday – Friday 9:00 - 16:30
  • Motor Mall, St Johns Monday – Saturday 07:00 – 21:00 and Sunday 08:00 – 19:00
  • iPOP Digital, First Floor, Ingouville House, Ingouville Lane (Opposite the Art Centre) Monday - Friday 09:00 - 17:00
  • Direct Input, 5 Bond Street, St Helier (Opposite gates to Town Curch) Monday - Friday 09:00 - 17:00
  • ATF Fuels, Main Office, L'Avenue de la Commune, St Peter Monday - Friday 09:00 - 17:00
  • St Ouens Parish Hall (from Friday 12/07/2019) - Mon, Tue and Fri 9.30am to 12.30pm and 2pm to 4pm; Wed 9.30am to 12.30pm and 7.30pm to 8.30pm; Thur 9.30am to 12.30pm
  • De Gruchy Customer Service Desk - open from 9am to 6pm Monday to Saturday.

Additionally the Les Amis gazebo will be set up weekly in St Helier town centre between 10:00 – 16:00 on the following dates,  where you will be able to purchase tickets if you are passing one of these locations.

  • Wed 5 June – Charing Cross
  • Wed 12 June – Brook Street
  • Wed 26 June – Broad Street
  • Wed 3 July – Don Street
  • Wed 10 July – Charing Cross
  • Wed 17 July – Brook Street
  • Wed 24 July – Broad Street
  • Wed 31 July – Don Street
  • Wed 7 August – Charing Cross
  • Wed 14 August – Brook Street
  • Wed 28 August – Don Street
  • Wed 4 September – Charing Cross
  • Wed 11 September – Brook Street
  • Wed 18 September – Broad Street
  • Wed 25 September.- Don Street

NEW DATES ADDED

  • Tue 5 November - Brook Street
  • Thur 7 November - Brook Street
  • Tue 12 November - Halkett Street 
  • Thur 14 November - Halkett Street
  • Tue 19 November - Charing Cross
  • Thur 21 November - Charing Cross - Till 9pm for the first late night shopping



Terms and Conditions

Jersey Gambling Commission permit #CP-1425-19

AJC Charity number 113

A total of 5000 tickets will be on sale at a cost of £20 each. Multiple tickets can be purchased.

Tickets will only be sold to those aged 18 years or over.

Ticket sales will cease on Wednesday 27th November 2019 or when all tickets have been sold, whichever occurs first.

Draw for the raffle will be conducted in a fair and open manner and take place at 8pm, Thursday 28th November 2019 at Jacksons Christmas Gala Event in the presence of His Excellency the Lieutenant Governor Sir Stephen Dalton. The draw will be broadcast live on Les Amis' Facebook page.

First ticket drawn will be for the 1st prize: a VW California Beach Camper Van.

Second ticket drawn will be for the 2nd prize: £1000.

Third ticket drawn will be for the 3rd prize: £500.

There is no cash substitution for the first prize; the winning ticket holder must accept the VW Camper Van as the prize. Once a person has claimed the Camper Van they may choose to dispose of it as they wish.

Les Amis will contact the winners by telephone and/or email. Winning ticket numbers will be published on social media and the home page of Les Amis' website.

Cut-off date to claim the prize will be midnight 28th May 2020. If there is no claimant of the prize, Les Amis will retain the prize.

All monies raised, after costs/expenses, will go to the fundraising department of Les Amis for the benefit of the people they support.

For further information, please contact PR.Fundraising@lesamis.org.je

For Jersey Gambling Commission T&Cs, please visit www.jgc.je

Img 0061
Jason Loveless And Claire Martin Murray
67964426 2371334412943606 9066031871380422656 O
Amoc Jersey

Getting in touch

We’d love to hear from you if you want to find out more. We’re based at Five Oaks, close to the JEP, so feel free to pop in during working hours. Or give us a call on 850600 or email info@lesamis.je. Alternatively, you can message us through Facebook or Twitter.

Become a volunteer

Find out more

We're hiring

Interested...?

We're hiring

Helping people to fulfil their potential is fulfilling in itself, which makes working with our residents deeply rewarding. If you’d like to find out more, just fill in the boxes below and upload your CV. We’ll then be in touch.

DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT BY iPOP DIGITAL - Les Amis Limited Registered Charity No. 232 - LA Incorporated No.231 - ASSOCIATION OF JERSEY CHARITIES NUMBER: AJC 113